Tigers Section

Tigers Representative 2019

Steve Ball

Officials 2019

 Cahairperson: Steve Ball
07976 604195

Secretary: Martin Kenyon
07807 969381

Treasurer: Matt Hawley
07593 891026

Committee Member
Pete Tomlinson
0113 257 3910
07983 515103        


To be eligible to play in the above competitions organised by the section, players must have the correct playing handicap, joined the Tigers section and paid the joining fee.

Should a player’s handicap become above 15 they will not be eligible to play in Tigers section competitions and will become a member of the Rabbits section. 

If a round of the Top Tiger competition has been completed the player will continue in that competition.